Kontakt im Verbund:

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung: Larissa Abel, Tel. 0281 104-1002; larissa.abel@prohomine.de

Betriebswirtschaft: Andreas Utz, Tel. 0281 104-1041; andreas.utz(at)prohomine.de

Einkauf: Harald Aan't Heck, Tel. 0281 104-1061; harald.aantheck(at)prohomine.de

Kaufmännisches Controlling: Martin Küppers, Tel. 0281 104-1003; martin.kueppers(at)prohomine.de

Marketing: Britta Biegierz, Tel. 0281 104-1261; britta.biegierz(at)prohomine.de

Medizincontrolling: Michael Meyer, Tel. 0281 104-1004; michael.meyer(at)prohomine.de

MIT: Christian Friedhoff, Tel. 0281 104-1051; christian.friedhoff(at)prohomine.de

Personal: Sabine Seegers, Tel. 0281 104-1021; sabine.seegers(at)prohomine.de

Presse: Gerd Heiming, Tel. 0281 104-1266; gerd.heiming(at)prohomine.de   

Qualitäts- und Risikomanagement: Andreas Bomheuer, Tel. 0281 104-1009; andreas.bomheuer(at)prohomine.de

Technik: Jörg Rückert, Tel. 0281 104-1320; joerg.rueckert(at)prohomine.de

Versicherungs- und Vertragsmanagement: Sabine Gerards, Tel. 0281 104-1070; sabine.gerards(at)prohomine.de